24 comments on “Under the shade of BAUHINIA purpurea Tree

    • Iya bener banget, mbak. Kebanyakan orang menyebutnya seperti anggrek, padahal anggre itu sangat beda ya, gak ada benang sarinya kan?🙂 bahkan menyebutnya pohon anggrek tuh. Kapan pulang? jangan lupa bawa bibit bunga ya.🙂

      Like

  1. Beautiful.I have been travelling, without moving one foot.That’s what I like most of all.Sharing pictures and at the same time you visit another country, encounter nice people,..You have a great blog.

    Like

    • I think I have missed this comment for long time or maybe my respond was deleted accidentally. I am so sorry, Blue. I love the leaf shape to since it has variety in shapes, especially during the fall, so beautiful in colors.

      Like

Leave a Reply

