24 comments on “BABADOTAN vs IBD

  1. I am glad to know you are feeling better now.

    Actually, whenever we are sick, my lovable mom would always brew herbal leaves that we/our friends grow, or pick from outside (which are weeds in the eyes of people who don’t recognize them).

    Thank you for sharing and be well.

    Cheers~😀

    Like

    • I am so glad to hear your mom’s practice in using herbal medicine. I am sure she knows a lot of herbs and its advantages. Thank you for your lovely words and sharing your thought with me, Wendy. Cheers🙂

      Like

      • You’re welcome, my friend.

        Ever since my health started to deteriorate (without getting better via western medications,) with the help of a very knowledgeable lady on this area, she has been trying out all kinds of herbal concoctions…some work, some don’t….haha..

        Anyway, I am getting better with lesser pain at the moment without taking any more medication lately, so overall it is a success I guess…

        Do take care and be well soon….Cheers!!!😀
        .

        Like

  2. I’m happy to hear you are feeling better…sometimes traditional medicines don’t work for everyone…I’ve used herbal medicines in the past and been very happy with the results! Take care…

    Like

  3. I’m glad you’re feeling better, and glad you’re smart enough to be careful, and to warn others to be careful. Wow, it doesn’t look very tasty, but it worked so that’s the important thing.

    Like

  4. wow !! interesting i have never know about this but now i knew so thanks for share a wonderful and helpful post . And one thing i want to know that you are taking this so its good for your health . God bless you

    Like

    • Thanks for nice words, Amresh. I was so careful to take them since I found important information about its hazardous content in this herbs. Now I have already stop drinking it and hope I am not experienced it anymore.🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

