37 comments on “Sunday Stills: The Color Red (late arrival)

    • Red pepper has become one of the main demand of everyday live in Indonesia. The price could affect the price of other basic commodities, such as rice, flour and other food needs. Thank your for your nice thought, Aurora.

      Like

    • That was exactly the same as what I had been experienced, my dear friend. I think during overcast taking photos of colors is the best time or use S priority with higher speed when the light is strong but we have to place the subject under a shade. I am so delighted by your visit.๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    • Thank you so much, Amresh. I am so glad that you enjoyed them. Great words that makes me being flattered. BTW, how is the weather in India?. We are very surprised with the climate change nowdays as it is still lots of rain over here. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

      • Yes Weather is good and the monsoon season is going on, so climate is obviously changed nowadays and still being rainfall some cities in India๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

    • It is always my pleasure, Jagged. That is called Rambutan fruits (rambut + an =hairs, hairy)
      The rambutan (Nephelium lappaceum) is a medium-sized tropical tree plant native to Indonesia and Malaysia from where it spread westwards to Thailand, Burma, Sri Lanka and India; northwards to Vietnam, and the Philippines. It has variety fruit’s colors such as deep red, orange,yellow and broken white with its different tastes from really sweet to sour. The most popular sold is red rambutan with sweet taste. The flesh exposed when the outer skin is peeled off is sweet and sour, slightly grape-like and juicy to the taste. for more description about the fruits, you can read through google or wikipedia. Thank you for visiting. Best wishes.๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  1. I love red, in general and red fruits&vegetables, in particular…๐Ÿ™‚ Nice pix, thanx for sharing!
    My very best and good luck in all your endeavours, cheers! Mรฉlanie

    Like

    • Oh, I am very well and healthy, Thank you so much for thinking about me. I will have only few spare time for blogging during this fasting month since I have to focus in the religious activity. I apologize for not giving you a notice about it. May God gives you the best of health and happiness to you and yours, Bluebrightly.
      I love you.๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

