28 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: One Shot, Two Ways

    • Thank you very much. I am doing OK. Last month was a fasting month for Moslems when we changed some of physical habits (eat and drink at nite time), restraining lust and desire during day time. Now coming back to normal way. Hope you are in a good health too.πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Hello Muhammad…I just realized I was no longer following your blog…when I didn’t see your photos I though you were not posting! This has happened to me with a number of other blogs as well…I’m back following again! πŸ™‚ gorgeous moon!

    Like

    • Hi Heather, Glad to see you again. I just back blogging after the fasting month. Thank you for re-following. Please inspect your site if someone impersonate it. I have tried to get into your blog many times but this is what appeared on my screen: “This connection is untrusted”.😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

