46 comments on “How many birds can you see?

    • I can’t say it’s wrong, because you just found them 13 birds that is very close to how many my count was. I really appreciate your best. The awards will soon come to you from other blogger friends but not related to this post at all.πŸ˜€

      Like

    • For me, this is also a difficult thing to be posted, let’s say I have taken a lot of pictures of this tree. more than twenty shots. when I enlarge the photos, I saw some birds there. then I started to count them. At first shot only seen a few, 3 or 5 of the birds, and then I saw other images, each of which has a different number of birds. The photo above has the largest number of birds. No less than 14 birds. Thank you for trying your best.πŸ™‚

      Like

  1. Pingback: How many birds can you see (up date) | CIGUDEG pleis bilong tu mi

Leave a Reply

