4 comments on “INDONESIA

  1. I was in Indonesia twice many years ago, but only stayed in Jakarta. It was very impressive, but I wish I had been out in the beautiful countryside. Thanks for posting this,

    Like

    • Wow, I am so glad to hear that, neihtn. Today this city is having so many changes due to a rapid development, business, economy, public facilities and last but not least the terrifying traffics. It’s been almost a year I didn’t come in to the city but just passed it by. As you probably knew that we have just held an election for the new President 2014-2019 which the result will be announced on July 22. 2014.

      Next time if you have a chance to come back for leisure, there are so many places to choose from and we are all very peaceful. Thank you for reading my post. Best wishes for you.

      Like

  2. Thanks for the link – the photos are beautiful – like I said on the other site, if I could come to Indonesia I would want to travel for a year in order to see as much as I could.

    Like

Leave a Reply

