12 comments on “BEYOND THE PILGRIMAGE 1435 H ( Dalam perjalanan Ibadah Haji 1435H)

    • It was the third, my dear friend. This time I accompanied my 2 older sisters for Hajj. Actually the mandatory is only once in our lifetime but I love the pilgrimage. If I have a chance next time, I want to go there again. In Indonesia people had to wait a 4 to 8 years after registration to be able to go to Hajj.

      Like

      • WOW, third, check you out. Two extra for good luck huh🙂 I have heard there are extremely long waiting times to get to Hajj. I enjoyed your insight and photographs as usual. Blessings for you and your family this New Year.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

