13 comments on “RIDING TORNADO

  1. Wow! You are far more courageous than I! Still, I bet you are glad to have had the experience especially when others tell you that you are too old to do it! Never let others limit you and 63 is not old considering many folks live well past 100 today. Given that, you are really middle age so live it up! Blessings upon your steps this day and always.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am really grateful to Allah had blessed me with confidence to do it. I was so excited since I still have no fear of the height. looking back at my father, my ancestors, they lived no more than 75 years except my mother live longer to 83. May God bless upon your journey also. Thank you my dear friend.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

